Log In | Sign Up Now | Help & Support

Message Me | Follow Me
Joined Dec. 15, 2011 8:19pm

EmilyJC's Pregnancy

My Due Date: August 23, 2012
I am postpartum » My due date was more than 2 weeks ago
Age: 31 years old

My Site Activity
Last Logged In: Jan. 20, 2012 10:09pm
Jan. 1, 2012 6:34pm » Replied to the topic "*August 2012 Babies* <3" in the discussion forum.
Forum Posts: 3
Questions & Answers:
Anonymous are not counted
Asked: 1
Answered: 0
Tags:  1st Pregnancy    Planning Drug-Free Birth    Planning to Breastfeed    Pregnant in my 20s    Stay at Home Mom   

About Me

My name is Emily Jane.
My husband's name is Daniel Scott.
My nicknames are Em, Emi, and Lala.
My birthday is on May 4.
I am 23 years old.
I am 5'1.
I was born in Chicago.
I live in northern Michigan.
I have brown hair. It's naturally blond.
I have blue eyes.
I got my ears pierced when I was 15.
I have 3 sisters. Their names are Tara, Katie, and Hannah.
My favorite color is pink.
My favorite sport is baseball.
My favorite holiday is Christmas.
My favorite food is any pasta.
My favorite drink is raspberry lemonade.
My favorite number is 27.
My favorite day of the week is Saturday.
My favorite month is January.
My favorite time of day is bedtime.
My favorite city is Detroit.
My favorite smell is lemon.
My favorite animal is a dog.
My favorite flower is a poppy.
I want at least 3 kids.
My biggest fear is losing control.


Profile Comments for EmilyJC (0)

No comments yet. Be the first!

You must be logged in to post a comment. Log In or Sign Up